83feece021 · Implement desktop workflows and native annotation overlay · Updated 2026-07-22 08:10:25 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?